On this CD, you'll find...
1. God made everything good
2. My God is big
3. Hayoo
4. My Creator
5. The Journey
6. Boys and Girls all over the world 
7. God said that
8. Got Grace
​9. The Lord is my Shepherd
​10. Rescue 911
​11. Greatest Story
11 all new contemporary catchy and upbeat sing along songs written by Bonnie for children of all ages
For lyrics to the songs go to Bonnie's Songs
Below are few songs from the DVD
Adventures In Song DVD With Bonnie
Now Order On Line